Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Totten

Linda Totten

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Totten
"Our HOA made changes to our house insurance rules. We have only a short time to change our insurance. So far it's been a really good experience. Stefani in Danielle Franco's office got right on our issue and we're in the process of making all of the changes required. So easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Anthony Dlf

Anthony Dlf

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dlf
"Phillip was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with assisting me in obtaining my insurance process was easy and done in timely manner"
Profile photo of Barbara Tibbetts

Barbara Tibbetts

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Tibbetts
"Philip has been patient, professional and extremely helpful. Having been engrossed in the business world for over 50 years and recently turning 83 I find myself in need of patience, professional, and helpful assistance in matters that once would have been easy every day decisions. Philip rose to the occasion. I couldn’t be more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Micah Lasater

Micah Lasater

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Lasater
"Philip Broussard & Stefani Thomas were a tremendous help! They are top notch professionals. They went above and beyond. They are extremely knowledgeable about the complexities of insurance and will take the time to review everything with you until you understand it. It’s becoming increasingly hard to call companies (regardless of industry) and get someone on the phone in a timely manner whose first language is English, let alone someone who is very knowledgeable and wants to help."
Profile photo of g. n. g

g. n. g

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g. n. g
"These folks are great...i have moved all of my insurance to them (property in 2 states,car,and ubrella). Danielle and Stefanai have spent a lot of time working for me to lower the total bill in this escalating insurance cost environment. Mostly by finding deductions and making sure i had the proper coverage not over coverage. Give them a try."
Profile photo of Jose Villarreal

Jose Villarreal

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Villarreal
"Best company I've ever dealt with and make sure I'm fully covered even life insurance if I do need it I mean I like where I'm at and I would recommend anybody State Farm is a place where you need to be Special thanks to Kylie at Danielle Frankol State Farm Insurance agency they're the best"
Profile photo of Denver Kryder

Denver Kryder

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denver Kryder
"Danielle Franco and Stefani Thomas are an awesome team and I highly endorse this agency! Professional, helpful and they promote and deliver on genuinely personalized service. They have provided us with assistance on a range of matters in addition to conventional insurance offerings -- including freely providing to one of our family members who at the time was not a State Farm client. Since then our family member made the switch to Danielle and State Farm."
Profile photo of Lance Martin

Lance Martin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Martin
"Working with State Farm has been a dream compared to other providers I've dealt with in the past. All of their policy coverage is upfront and easy to understand and choose from. Their website is easier to use than most, and I've compared it to four other companies to come to this conclusion. But, by far, the service stars should go to their representatives, specifically Philip Broussard, who has been instrumental in helping our family make the change to State Farm. His knowledge of the product and its benefits are almost unparalleled, matched only by his patience and understanding with his clients. I've never worked with a representative as informed and considerate. If he is to be the example of their other representatives, I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone and everyone looking to upgrade or change providers."
Profile photo of bohemianracer

bohemianracer

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bohemianracer
"Great customer service. Phillip Broussard does a great job in helping out and guiding me through any doubts or questions."
Profile photo of Denise Davis

Denise Davis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Davis
"always available to answer questions, beat my prior rates!"
Profile photo of Cesar Tellez

Cesar Tellez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Tellez
"Great service, they are always there when we need them!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Lueckemeyer

Cynthia Lueckemeyer

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Lueckemeyer
"Phillip took care of my issue in just a few minutes.Expedient, and professional."
Profile photo of Claudia Martinez

Claudia Martinez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Martinez
"I love this State Farm Office, they are always on top of their game. Stefani Thomas is always there for me no matter what I need done or if I have a question she is always there with an answer. Looking for a good insurance company I recommend State Farm, want awesome customer service Stefani Thomas is the best!"
Profile photo of Carey Belveal

Carey Belveal

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Belveal
"Love this insurance company, always very polite and easy to get ahold of someone in person, no voice messages, and State Farm gives great prices, and also great advice, love love love these guys!"
Profile photo of Robert Burger

Robert Burger

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Burger
"Good deal, knowledgeable agents"
Profile photo of Gildo Araújo Rodrigues

Gildo Araújo Rodrigues

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gildo Araújo Rodrigues
"Super-fast, reliable and trustworthy. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Michael Valenti

Michael Valenti

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Valenti
"They are very nice people to deal with. They take time to explain the policy. Philip is a pleasure."
Profile photo of Steve Struthers

Steve Struthers

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Struthers
"So far so good! Happy to work with Phillip and Shannon"
Profile photo of Tracey Gage

Tracey Gage

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Gage
"I just started an LLC and Philip was amazing with helping me get my E&O insurance. I highly suggest using them. Such a great team. Beach Please Travels LLC thanks you."
Profile photo of Tori Diehl

Tori Diehl

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Diehl
"Every single employee I have talked to has been so helpful! I was recently in the process of buying a new car and Phillip was so helpful and reassuring on what coverage was the best fit for me!"
Profile photo of George Lekas

George Lekas

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Lekas
"Excellent customer service. Phillip was very helpful in assisting me with adjusting my policy. They have provided great service and are a top tier agency."
Profile photo of Tom Koenig

Tom Koenig

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Koenig
"Very Happy with Danielle and her team. They have been responsive to questions and have gone above and beyond to support my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emma Salazar

Emma Salazar

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Salazar
"Very professional, excellent customer service, they have answered all my questions , they always answer my calls and messages, I feel in very good hands"
Profile photo of A Star Shines Bright Forever

A Star Shines Bright Forever

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Star Shines Bright Forever
"Philip Broussard was extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of George Carr

George Carr

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Carr
"She is very helpful and professional."