Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Franco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danielle Franco

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nallely Ortiz

Nallely Ortiz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"DANIELLE FRANCO IS SO SWEET! VERY PROFESSIONAL !"
Profile photo of Tim Gray

Tim Gray

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie is a rock star! Extremely responsive, very attentive to detail, and patient (I threw a bunch at her with 2 new policy request, and changes/additions to others, she handled with no problem). Saved us money too, which is always nice! I would highly recommend Danielle Franco and Kylie Jeffcoat to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Thomas Price

Thomas Price

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a good Insurance Agent in the Woodlands so I Googled, “Top Insurance agents in the Woodlands”. I chose Danielle Franco, State Farm Insurance. The staff were courteous and answered all my questions in a way that was easy to understand. Especially Kylie Jeffcoat, who was very professional and took care of all my current Insurance needs. If you are looking for one of the top Insurance Agents in the Woodlands I would recommend Danielle Franco, State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Villarreal

Jose Villarreal

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best company I've ever dealt with and make sure I'm fully covered even life insurance if I do need it I mean I like where I'm at and I would recommend anybody State Farm is a place where you need to be Special thanks to Kylie at Danielle Frankol State Farm Insurance agency they're the best"
Profile photo of iglow

iglow

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Icy Gang

Icy Gang

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST AGENT"
Profile photo of Shaylisse Norris

Shaylisse Norris

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coby was great and helped assist me with all my insurance questions. I would highly recommend using State Farm to others."
Profile photo of larry cates

larry cates

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie worked with me "super well" gave me the time I needed & returned my call promptly with responsive, & very professional service. She got the policy quoted and written the same day, which saved me lots of time. Kylie is such a pleasant person to work with! A great agency to deal with. I would highly recommend this team. Thank you Kylie, Sincerely... Larry Cates"
Profile photo of Chandler Resch

Chandler Resch

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about getting insurance for the first time but they made it very easy and coby was very helpful."
Profile photo of coby caldwell

coby caldwell

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do not take customer service lightly. The staff made it their mission to make sure I was taken care of in my insurance needs every step of the way."
Profile photo of Tyler Young

Tyler Young

March 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"A wonderful office. They were super helpful in getting me affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca mansoorian

Rebecca mansoorian

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Danielle Franco’s State Farm office. They really take the time to explain all of your options to you and guide you through all of the insurance decisions that you need to make. They actually care about your bottom line and figure out what is best for you and your family."
Profile photo of João Marcelo Maroquio

João Marcelo Maroquio

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service!!!"
Profile photo of BanaVee BathBody

BanaVee BathBody

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions and returned phones calls in a timely manner :)"
Profile photo of Thomas Mireles

Thomas Mireles

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Thanks for everything!! I definitely found my agent."
Profile photo of Zulma Garcia

Zulma Garcia

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Groovy T

Groovy T

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are not joking when it comes to the jingle. Like a good neighbor, Danielle is there. Wow did she help me with all my needs. Shout out to Brian who works in her office as well. He was a real champ. Like a good neighbor, Brian was there as well."
Profile photo of Brad Lee

Brad Lee

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is awesome!"
Profile photo of troy reddick

troy reddick

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, awesome staff. Found my agent!"
Profile photo of Marvin Moreno

Marvin Moreno

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Franco State Farm and her crew are the best! I requested a quote for home and auto and Kylie contacted me right away! She provided us with an unbeatable quote but what won us over was the unparalleled service that was provided and that’s why we switched over. Thank you Kylie and Danielle Franco State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shane R

Shane R

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team are always very responsive to customer needs, and do a great job of providing practical solutions."
Profile photo of Alexis Nelson

Alexis Nelson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance agency!!! I spoke to Kylie about a life insurance policy & she helped me understand all the benefits and needs to purchasing one."
Profile photo of adrian hitt

adrian hitt

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me identify insurance needs i didn’t know i had."
Profile photo of Hannah Hutto

Hannah Hutto

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie Jeffcoat was the best to work with! She made everything so easy and was so helpful. 10/10 recommend going through her!"
Profile photo of Lorena Stib

Lorena Stib

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Now I finally understand the importance of life insurance and Brian made it very easy to understand all my options ."